Skip to main content
Search

Tamayoz training program

The Tamayoz training program was established in 2012 in support of His Highness the Emir’s vision to increase participation of Qatari nationals in the workforce. The program provides professional and personal development opportunities for valued partner Qatar Petroleum and joint ventures RasGas and Qatargas, covering six critical competency areas: leadership and personal effectiveness; project management; commercial; operations excellence; technical (surface and subsurface); and safety, health and the environment.

Tamayoz has grown to become one of the leading professional development training programs for the energy sector in Qatar with more than 2,300 individuals receiving training since the program’s inception.

 

2015 saw a significant development in the Tamayoz training program – the inauguration of new training facilities at EMRQ, located in the Qatar Science and Technology Park. These facilities reflect the growing importance of the Tamayoz training program among ExxonMobil Qatar’s industry partners as a specialized training platform that will continue to provide long-term gains and outstanding support. It also marks another important step in our efforts to support Qatar’s national workforce development plans.

Outside of the Tamayoz training program, ExxonMobil Qatar offers Qatar Petroleum, Qatargas and RasGas employees training assignments in Houston, Texas. Thus far, 52 Qataris have benefited from these opportunities.

Close

تخطى للمحتوى الأساسي
بحث

برنامج "تميّز" التدريبي 

تأسّس برنامج "تميّز" التدريبي في العام 2012، لدعم رؤية صاحب السمو الأمير الوالد الشيخ حمد بن خليفة آل ثاني لزيادة مشاركة المواطنين القطريين في القوى العاملة بالدولة، ويتيح البرنامج فرص التطوير المهني والشخصي للشريك المتميّز قطر للبترول والمشاريع المشتركة راس غاز وقطر غاز، وذلك من خلال استهداف ستة حوانب تغطي مجالات الكفاءة الأساسية للبرنامج. وتشمل هذه الجوانب القيادة والفعالية الشخصية وإدارة المشاريع والفعالية التجارية والتميّز في العلميات والفعالية التقنية (السطحية والجوفية) والسلامة والصحة والبيئة.

وتسارع نمو برنامج "تميّز" وما لبث أن أصبح أحد برامج التطوير المهني الرائدة في قطاع الطاقة في قطر، وقد حصل أكثر من 2300 شخص على التدريب منذ اطلاق البرنامج.

وشهد العام 2015 تطوراً بالغ الأهمية في برنامج "تميّز" التدريبي، حيث افتتحت مرافق جديدة للبرنامج في إكسون موبيل للأبحاث قطـر في واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا. وتعكس هذه المرافق تنامي أهمية البرنامج لدى شركاء إكسون موبيل قطر باعتباره منصة متخصصة في التدريب سوف تواصل تقديم فوائد طويلة الأجل ودعم استثنائي، كما يمثل افتتاح هذه المرافق خطوة أخرى هامة ضمن جهودنا لدعم خطط تطوير القوى العاملة الوطنية في الدولة.

وإلى جانب برنامج "تميّز" التدريبي، تقدّم إكسون موبيل قطر لموظفي قطر للبترول وراس غاز وقطر للغاز مهام تدريب في "هيوستن" بولاية تكساس في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، واستفاد من هذه الفرص إلى الآن 52 قطرياً.

الصورة: السيد "ألستير روتليدج" رئيس ومدير عام إكسون موبيل قطر، إلى جانب ممثلين عن قطر للبترول، وراس غاز، وقطر للغاز، وتسويق، وناقلات، وجامعة تكساس إي آند إم في قطر، وواحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا، خلال مراسم إفتتاح المرافق الجديدة لبرنامج "تميّز" التدريبي.

إغلاق