Skip to main content
Search

Al Fursan Center

ExxonMobil Qatar has partnered with Al Fursan Center since 2006, offering support to 10 of its main programs, including the National Program of Women Empowerment Outside Doha City and the Youth Empowerment Program for Remote Areas of Qatar. Beneficiaries of these programs include students at Qatar University, who receive professional development training to equip them with skills in preparation for the workforce.

Through the National Program for Women, more than 440 Qatari women have received training to date, and a significant number of them have gone on to initiate changes in their career, find better employment or launch their own businesses.

The Youth Empowerment Program for Remote Areas of Qatar has allowed more than 54 young adults to receive specialized training sessions that are designed to introduce them to values such as work ethics, teamwork and personal accountability, in addition to helping them succeed in the work place.

Photo — Graduates of the Al Fursan Youth Empowerment Program for Remote Areas of Qatar.

Close

تخطى للمحتوى الأساسي
بحث

مركز الفرسان للتدريب والإستشارات‏

دخلت إكسون موبيل قطر في شراكة مع مركز الفرسان للتدريب والاستشارات منذ العام 2006، وتقدم الدعم لعشرة من برامجه، بما في ذلك البرنامج الوطني لتمكين المرأة خارج مدينة الدوحة، وبرنامج تمكين الشباب للمناطق النائية في قطر. ومن بين المستفيدين من مثل هذه البرامج الطلاب في جامعة قطر، والذين يحصلون على التدريب للتطوير المهني بهدف تزويدهم بالمهارات  اللازمة لإعدادهم للدخول إلى حقل العمل.

وحصلت أكثر من 440 سيدة قطرية إلى الآن على فرص التدريب من خلال البرنامج الوطني للمرأة، وقد ترك أثره على عدد كبير منهن، سواء عبر تغيّر جوهري في المسيرة المهنية، أو الحصول على فرصة عمل أفضل، أو تدشين أعمالهن التجارية الخاصة.

وأتاح برنامج تمكين الشباب للمناطق النائية في قطر الفرصة لأكثر من 54 شاباً الحصول على دورات تدريبية متخصصة، جرى تصميمها بهدف اكتساب الشباب قيم مثل أخلاقيات العمل والعمل الجماعي والانضباط الذاتي، إضافة إلى مساعدتهم على النجاح في بيئة العمل.

إغلاق